After 6 months we will contact you and give you the option to choose a new Vaya plan or cancel your service altogether. If you do not choose a new plan or cancel your service, and to ensure that you are not without a mobile service, your plan will automatically revert to a similar month to month plan based on your usage at the time. Please refer to the Critical Information Summaries for more information.